Organigramma

Andrea Gatto

Andrea Gatto

Direttore - Director

direttore@ced-center.it

Enrico de Laurentiis

Enrico de Laurentiis

PR

pr@ced-center.it

Gianluigi Elia

Gianluigi Elia

Relazioni esterne - External relations

relazioniesterne@ced-center.it

Daniela Finamore

Daniela Finamore

Redazione - Editor

redazione@ced-center.it

Chiara Esposito

Chiara Esposito

Redazione - Editor

redazione@ced-center.it

Francesco Adriano De Stefano

Francesco Adriano De Stefano

Redazione - Editor

redazione@ced-center.it

Rosa Mosca

Rosa Mosca

Area Amministrazione - Bandi & Progettazione

segreteria@ced-center.it

Andrea Vastano

Andrea Vastano

Website - Social Media

webmaster@ced-center.it

Paolo Piscopo

Paolo Piscopo

Social Media

comunicazione@ced-center.it

Marianna Marozzi

Marianna Marozzi

Comunicazione - Communication

comunicazione@ced-center.it

Mario Nunziata

Mario Nunziata

Finanza - Finance

finanza@ced-center.it

Maurizio La Rosa

Maurizio La Rosa

Ricerca - Research

ricerca@ced-center.it

Carlos Ernesto Herman Rodriguez

Carlos Ernesto Herman Rodriguez

Ricerca - Research

ricerca@ced-center.it

Mattia Ferrari

Mattia Ferrari

Redazione - Editor

ricerca@ced-center.it

Dana Čandek

Dana Čandek

Traduzioni - Translations

traduzioni@ced-center.it

Kieran Muggleton

Kieran Muggleton

Traduzioni - Translations

traduzioni@ced-center.it

Arianna Bassetti

Arianna Bassetti

Traduzioni - Translations

traduzioni@ced-center.it

Commenti chiusi